September 17th 2012. 9:30 London, 10:30 Brussels, 11:30 Athens

1.     CEN WS XBRL Project.

Debriefing about the internal meeting on September 26.  (see public working WIKI space at www.xbrlwiki.info  Volunteer editors welcomed! )

Next events December 12-13 and WGs 11-14: Organization and Programme.  See  http://www.eurofiling.info/201212/

  • Kick-off  meeting  of  the  CEN WS XBRL Project with all core team members for the definition of the first deliverable for December 2012
  • Workspace  for  all  project  teams: xbrlwiki.info (please send an email  to  info@eurofiling.info or javier.mora@xbrl.org.es for log in credentials)
  • Additional  google  groups  for each project will follow to enable detailed discussions via email list
  1. CWA1:  first  deliverables: European XBRL Taxonomy Architecture and Filing Rules
  2. CWA2:  first  deliverables:  Metadata taxonomy plus first drafts on containers
  3. CWA3:  starting  guides  for  supervisors  and  reporting entities showing best practices and explainations for starters

      Next CEN WS XBRL internal meeting on the 11th of December

2.     EBA news   no news

3.      EIOPA news. Proof of concept taxonomy on immediate release.

  • proof-of-concept  taxonomy  has  been  published  on the EIOPA website
  • publication on eurofiling.info will follow
  • next week: publication of the DPM
  • comments are welcomed

 4.     Taxonomy Architecture Guidance task force of XBRL International. See

http://www.eurofiling.info/cen/taxonomies - no news

 5.     AOB.  no news

 ATTENDEES

  • Bartosz Ochocki (Br-aG, PL)
  • Roland Hommes (Rhocon, NL)
  • Wladyslaw Krawiec (IFRS)
  • Katrin Heinze (Eurofiling coordinator)
  • Aitor Azcoaga (EIOPA)
  • Joel Vicente (CoreFiling, UK)
  • Grzegorz Backer (GPM, PL)

 APOLOGIES

  • Ignacio Boixo (Eurofiling coordinator)
  • Emile Bartolé (CSSF – Luxembourg)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply