Minutes November 14th 2013

1. CEN WS XBRL Project.

CEN-CENELEC Workshop Agreements (CWA) comments published.

Final CWA deliverables to be shared internally by November 15 (cross CWA-review), and made final by November 25.

CWA1 (Katrin): The comments from the consultation have been incorporated in the different parts of CWA1. The first part has already been transformed into the MS Word template of CEN. We expect to deliver three parts by tomorrow.

(Emile) Confcall after Eurofiling to take the last decisions.
(Eduardo) Agreed details on bibliography format  (CEN compatible, ISO 690-2010, 2010-06-15 , A.3 Numeric system, see below), also recommended to CWA1 & CWA3
[28] RFC 3447. Public-Key Cryptography Standards (PKCS) #1: RSA Cryptography. Specifications Version 2.1. J. Jonsson and B. Kaliski. RSA Laboratories. The Internet Society. http://www.ietf.org/rfc/rfc3447.txt

CWA3 (Pablo) Confcall today among CWA3 to close the last details.

2. EBA news. 

(Joel) Will be the next publication of the taxonomy a draft or final? (Ignacio) Final.

3. EIOPA news. No news.

4. Events.

12th XBRL EU Day, 18th Eurofiling Workshop, CEN WS XBRL: Luxembourg, 10-11 December 2013. www.eurofiling.info/201312

Agenda updated. Registrations for 75 of 100 seats already received. Please book.

Proposals/comments wanted to the Eurofiling Agenda at info@eurofiling.info

5. AOB.

On Thursday 28, at 11:00 CET,  a Webinar for DPM introduction was agreed. This is test exercise.   The final  objective is to follow the footsteps of XBRL International and XBRL US convening didactic webinars for EU topics, with no money involved (no fee, no remuneration, no commercial, volunteers welcomed).

The feedback will be discussed in Luxembourg, to adopt conclusions on future webinars.

Aftab Ahmad (FSA, Norway)
Eduardo Gonzalez (Gonblan, ES)
Emile Bartolé (CSSF, LU)
Haizhen Chen (Bank of France, FR)
Ignacio Boixo (Eurofiling coordinator)
Ignacio Santos (Bank of Spain, ES)
Joel Vicente (CoreFiling, UK)
Kyle Lamb  (EY, UK)
Martin DeVille (UBPartner)
Pablo Navarro (Atos, ES)
Timo Schmuck (Cundus DE)

Andreas Weller (EBA)
Derek De Brandt (XBRL EU)
Katrin Heinze (Eurofiling coordinator)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.